Ansprechpartner

Heike Fangmann
Steuerberaterin
T: +49 4471 9105 - 11
M: fangmann@stb-rissmann.de

 

Marion Müller
Lohnbuchhalterin
T: +49 4471 9105 - 32
M: mueller@stb-rissmann.de

 

Yvonne Kern
Bilanzbuchhalterin
T: +49 4471 9105 - 22
M: kern@stb-rissmann.de

 

Maria Koddenberg
Büroleiterin
T: +49 4471 9105 - 21
M: koddenberg@stb-rissmann.de

 

Katharina Kosig
Bilanzbuchhalterin
T: +49 4471 9105 - 31
M: kosig@stb-rissmann.de 

 

Svetlana Magerramow
Betriebswirtin (B.A.)
T: +49 4471 9105  - 0
M: magerramow@stb-rissmann.de 

 

Margarita Martin
Steuerfachangestellte
T: +49 4471 9105 - 34
M: martin@stb-rissmann.de

  

Stefanie Nienaber
Bilanzbuchhalterin
T: +49 4471 9105 - 33
M: nienaber@stb-rissmann.de

 

Kerstin Prox
Steuerfachangestellte
T: +49 4471 9105 - 24
M: prox@stb-rissmann.de

 

Walter Rißmann
Steuerberater
T: +49 4471 9105 - 0
M: w.rissmann@stb-rissmann.de

 

Karl Heinz Rißmann
Steuerberater
T: +49 4471 9105 - 0
M: k.rissmann@stb-rissmann.de

 

Regina Sartison
Auszubildende
T: +49 4471 9105 - 10
M: maier@stb-rissmann.de

 

Vikoria Wegner
Steuerfachwirtin
T: +49 4471 9105 - 14
M: wegner@stb-rissmann.de 

 

Renate Wingbermühle-Rißmann
Steuerbevollmächtigte
T: +49 4471 9105 - 18
M: wingbermuehle-rissmann@stb-rissmann.de 

 

 

 

Kontakt

Rißmann Steuerberatungsgesellschaft
mbH& Co.KG
Museumstraße 22
49661 Cloppenburg

Tel. +49 4471 - 9105 - 0
Fax.+49 4471 - 9105 - 55
E-Mail: info@stb-rissmann.de

Sie erreichen uns zu folgenden Bürozeiten:

Montag–Donnerstag:
08:00 Uhr–17:00 Uhr
Freitag:          
08:00 Uhr–13:00 Uhr

sowie nach Vereinbarung